We will be exploring the book of Acts during the start of 2015.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Is your faith moving? Acts 13:13-52 Tim Watson Sunday, 07 June 2015 10:30
Paul's First Missionary Journey Acts 13:1-12 Martin Harrison Sunday, 31 May 2015 10:30
Persecution and deliverance Acts 12:1-17 Keith Mallet Sunday, 24 May 2015 10:30
The First Christians Acts 11:19-30 Tim Watson Sunday, 17 May 2015 10:30
Criticism Acts 11:1-18 Tim Watson Sunday, 10 May 2015 10:30
God has no favourites Acts 10:33-48 Tim Watson Sunday, 03 May 2015 10:30
Predjudice Acts 10:1-33 Brian Dexter Sunday, 26 April 2015 10:30
Persuasion Acts 9:32-43 Tim Watson Sunday, 19 April 2015 10:30
Saul in Damascus and Jerusalem Acts 9:17-31 Tim Watson Sunday, 12 April 2015 10:30
Saul's Conversion Acts 9:1-17 Tim Watson Sunday, 22 March 2015 10:30
Hear Understand Act Acts 8:26-40 Tim Watson Sunday, 08 March 2015 10:30
Persecution spreads the Gospel Acts 8:1-25 Tim Watson Sunday, 01 March 2015 10:30
Serving God Acts 6:1-7 Brian Dexter Sunday, 15 February 2015 10:30
Signs and Wonders Acts 5:12-42 Tim Harris Sunday, 08 February 2015 10:30
Faith Acts 3 Tim Watson Sunday, 11 January 2015 10:30