Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Do you ever wonder? Luke 1:26-38
Matthew 2:1-6
Matthew 2:7-9
Luke 2:8
Psalm 9:1
Tim Watson Sunday, 31 December 2017 10:30
The Messiah in the minor prophets Martin Harrison Sunday, 24 December 2017 10:30
Communion at Christmas Luke 1:26-47 Martin Harrison Sunday, 17 December 2017 10:30
Good and bad religion Isaiah 1
Isaiah 9
Tim Watson Sunday, 03 December 2017 10:30
Waiting in expectancy Andi Markham Sunday, 26 November 2017 10:30
What can we learn from the persecuted church? Acts 4
John 15:18-19
1 Peter 4:12-16
Martin Harrison Sunday, 19 November 2017 10:30
Children of God Romans 8:1-17 Tim Watson Sunday, 12 November 2017 10:30
The sensitivity of the Spirit Tim Harris Sunday, 05 November 2017 10:30
Resilience Psalm 27 Mark Gibson Sunday, 08 October 2017 10:30
'GO' Praying Tim Watson Sunday, 01 October 2017 10:30
Psalm 126 Psalm 126 Steve Sturman Sunday, 20 August 2017 10:30
Psalm 121 Psalm 121 Brian Dexter Sunday, 06 August 2017 10:30
Mission themes from Acts Acts 13:1-12
Acts 19:8-12
Acts 20:17-27
Andrew Baldwin Sunday, 30 July 2017 18:30
God in the dark Revelation 2:8-11 Andrew Baldwin Sunday, 30 July 2017 10:30
Fear or Faith? Tim Watson Sunday, 11 June 2017 10:30
Stepping into the promised land Exodus 1:9
Joshua 1:2-3
John 10:10
Joshua 2:8-11
Fritz Steinhöbel Sunday, 04 June 2017 10:30
Christian Perspectives on Social Media Stephen Abbots Sunday, 19 March 2017 18:30
Trusting in God Daniel 3 Warwick Goulding Sunday, 05 March 2017 10:30
The Risen Christ sends the Holy Spirit Acts 1:1-8 Paul Rogers Sunday, 12 February 2017 10:30
Who will receive the kingdom of God? Luke 18:15-17 Brian Dexter Sunday, 29 January 2017 10:30